The Global Leadership Summit

December 1st-2nd


Fresh, actionable and inspiring leadership content from a world-class faculty at a convenient location near you.



Everyone has influence.

Your influence matters. Join 445,000+ of your peers to learn how to maximize it with 2 days of world-class leadership training.

  • Gain exclusive access to the Summit presented via videocast in Beijing

  • Get a unique blend of vision, inspiration and practical skills you can immediately apply

  • Learn from the diverse 2018 faculty

  • Leverage the Summit as a resource to transform yourself and your community

  • Join a community of like-minded Christians from 135+ countries and 60 languages who attend the Summit around the world

Ticket Price 900 RMB

* Team Rate 5+ people : 700 RMB

REGISTER NOW

The Global Leadership Summit will hone and improve your leadership skills with fresh perspectives from world-class leaders.


Jeff Van Drunen,
President FutureCeuticals

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Day 1

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)


Session 1

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM (ET/MT)

Bill Hybels
30 Min Break

Session 2

10:15 AM - 12:00 PM (CT/PT)

11:15 AM - 1:00 PM (ET/MT)

Sheryl Sandberg

Marcus Lemonis
75 Min Lunch

Session 3

1:15 PM - 2:45 PM (CT/PT)

2:15 PM - 3:45 PM (ET/MT)

Fredrik Härén

Bryan Stevenson
30 Min Break

Session 4

3:15 PM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)

4:15 PM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

Andy Stanley

Friday, August 9, 2018

Day 2

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 4:30 PM (ET/MT)


Session 5

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (ET/MT)

Laszlo Bock
Juliet Funt
Marcus Buckingham
30 Min Break

Session 6

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CT/PT)

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (ET/MT)

Sam Adeyemi

Immaculée Ilibagiza
75 Min Lunch

Session 7

1:45 PM - 3:30 PM (CT/PT)

2:45 PM - 4:30 PM (ET/MT)

Angela Duckworth

Gary Haugen